Thursday, July 21, 2011
My landlord manager / apartment owner lets people terrorize tenants?
We have neighbors that play loud vile rap music at all hours & they drink & smoke weed in the parking lot. The dress code here tends to be red & blue with pants wore around the knees. So we got got the craps & bloods here. The owner won't do anything about these idiots. I'm ready to start killing people & calling the cops to clean it up. These people are fighting all the time & we live in fear. We are on section 8 housing but we can't move because finances & even tho we are on section 8 without good credit we get stuck living in ghetto slum apartments. We need good advice in o
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment