Monday, July 11, 2011

Why do a lot of people seem to have such a big problem with Lady gaga?

People are always insulting her without even knowing the first thing about her, they see her outfits and either call her a freak, attention addict, or whatever else they think. so im just curious, why are so many people against her from the first impression?

No comments:

Post a Comment