So idk exactly how to explain this , but like obviously the United States has poor areas. But i was just wonderin how come they arent as dirty and bad as other countries? Like in India , alot of their ghettos or slums, are filled with garbage and have tiny, shack houses. Why are their ghettos/slums so bad ?
No comments:
Post a Comment